The Office

Andrea Segerlind
IT-support
andrea.segerlind@oie.se
Ann-Louice Skoglund
Purchase administration
ann-louice.skoglund@oie.se
Anna Carlsson-Käck
Marketing support
anna.carlsson.kack@oie.se
Catrine Ekstrand
Purchase administration
catrine.ekstrand@oie.se
Elisabeth Johansson
Purchase administration
elisabeth.johansson@oie.se
Fanny Fors
Marketing support

Håkan Berndtsson
Product range developer
hakan.berndtsson@oie.se
Johan Pettersson
Sales
johan.pettersson@oie.se
Johanna Skoglund
Purchase administration
johanna.skoglund@oie.se
Kristina Trygg
CFO
kristina.trygg@oie.se
0304-751081
Linda Olsson
IT-support
linda.olsson@oie.se
Margareta Johansson
Receptionist
mjo@oie.se
0304-751089
Maria Eriksson
IT developer
maria.eriksson@oie.se
Marie Lindegren
Purchase administration
marie.lindegren@oie.se
Mikael Stefansson
Product range developer
mikael.stefansson@oie.se
Niclas Nilsson
Marketing support
niclas.nilsson@oie.se
Per Celander
Product range developer
per.celander@oie.se
Sandra Segerlind Olsson
Marketing support
sandra.olsson@oie.se
Stefan Ekblad
Product range developer
stefan.ekblad@oie.se
Thomas Olsson
Product range developer
thomas.olsson@oie.se
Tommy Abrahamsson
Service technician
tommy.abrahamsson@oie.se
Victoria Boström
Economy
victoria.bostrom@oie.se